Performing on Daniel Ezra's Virtual Monologue Slam on IG Live

June 8, 2020

My art and my storytelling is how I cope with life’s hardships and injustices. Now more than ever, I’m stoked and proud to be performing live with All American star Daniel Ezra and these talented folks tomorrow night!

 

Attend the live performance @danielezra on Instagram on Wednesday June 10th at 6:30pm PST / 8:30pm CDT / 9:30pm EST  

 

*** If you missed the performance, catch it on Daniel's IGTV here! ***

 

 

 

 

Please reload

Featured Posts

I Am Lisa signs distribution deal with Mutiny Pictures! +Exclusive clip

August 1, 2020

1/10
Please reload

Recent Posts

July 4, 2020

Please reload

© 2020 Kristen Vaganos