Performing on Daniel Ezra's Virtual Monologue Slam on IG Live

My art and my storytelling is how I cope with life’s hardships and injustices. Now more than ever, I’m stoked and proud to be performing live with All American star Daniel Ezra and these talented folks tomorrow night!

Attend the live performance @danielezra on Instagram on Wednesday June 10th at 6:30pm PST / 8:30pm CDT / 9:30pm EST

*** If you missed the performance, catch it on Daniel's IGTV here! ***

Featured Posts
Recent Posts

© 2020 Kristen Vaganos